We support start-ups, smes, administrations and large groups for whom product design and digital tools are powerful levers of transformation.

Mobile apps

AppStore, PlayStore, PhoneStore, deploying a mobile app can be a real headache. TKT supports you in designing and building your applications by helping you choose your deployment strategy while minimizing costs with hybrid technologies.

Technologies used

Web applications

Data management interfaces, APIs, online services or consumer sites, web applications are at the heart of our daily lives. If their use is trivial, their design is much less so.
At TKT, we support you in defining your web application from the moment it is designed and we help you to carry out the project adapted to your needs and those of your customers.

Technologies used

Services 1

Spie Batignolles

Services 2

Tradelock

Bespoke solution

Some projects are unique. Complex business need, data managed by your CIO, increased performance or specific automation. This is a good thing, TKT specializes in the design and development of custom-made digital products.

Technologies used

Services 3

Orange

Services 4

Euler hermes

R and D

Focused on the technologies that build our future, we cultivate curiosity and like to use the skills of each to test new technologies and propose innovative solutions to our customers. That’s why we are already working on data engineering issues, on the Internet of Things (IoT), or in artificial intelligence and deep learning.

Technologies used and IOT

Nous accompagnons les start-ups, les pme, les administrations et les grands groupes pour lesquels le design de produit et les outils digitaux sont des puissants leviers de transformation.

Applications mobile

AppStore, PlayStore, PhoneStore, le déploiement d’une application mobile peut être un vrai casse-tête. TKT vous accompagne dans la conception et réalisation de vos applications en vous aidant à choisir votre stratégie de déploiement tout en minimisant les coûts grâce aux technologies hybrides.

Technologies utilisées

projet cinego

Cinego

Projet treasure hunters

Treasure hunters

C’est qui le patron ?! - La Marque du Consommateur

C’est qui le patron ?!

Applications web

Interfaces de gestion de données, APIs, services en ligne ou sites grand public, les applications web sont au cœur de notre quotidien. Si leur utilisation est triviale, leur conception l’est beaucoup moins.
Chez TKT, nous vous accompagnons dans la définition de votre application web dès sa conception et nous vous aidons à réaliser le projet adapté à vos besoins et à ceux de vos clients.

Technologies utilisées

Projet Tradelock euler hermes

Tradelock

Projet UP2SCHOOL

Up2School

C’est qui le patron ?! - La Marque du Consommateur

C’est qui le patron ?!

Solution sur-mesure

Certains projets sont uniques. Un besoin métier complexe, des données gérées par votre DSI, des performances accrues ou encore une automatisation spécifique. Cela tombe bien, TKT est spécialisé dans la conception et le développement de produits numériques sur-mesure.

Technologies utilisées

projet tradescore euler hermes

Euler hermes

projet orange

Orange

Projet tout près d'ici

Tout près d’ici

R&D

Tourné vers les technologies qui construisent notre futur, nous cultivons la curiosité et aimons mettre à contribution les compétences de chacun pour tester de nouvelles technologies et proposer des solutions innovantes à nos clients. C’est pourquoi nous travaillons déjà sur des problématiques de data engineering, sur l’Internet des objets (IoT), ou bien encore en intelligence artificielle et en deep learning.

Technologies utilisées & IOT

Project vinci energies atelier innovation

Vinci energies

Projet Ecos

Ecos

Projet Prothesis

Prothesis